MENU
      component-social-facebook_share_api-v2-01

      ABC News 4 Sales Team

      ABC News 4 is happy to serve the local community with a positive broadcast environment in which to place their advertisements.{} ABC News 4 strives to deliver high integrity, factual news that has not been sensationalized.{}Our local advertising sales team is comprised of the best and brightest in the Lowcountry, and we strive to earn your business the same way we earn our viewers: with honesty and integrity.{} We will sit down and help you devise a marketing plan that will address your objectives by delivering a compelling message to{}those who can impact your business today.{} We have a variety of products, from entertainment to the news, from{}broadcast television to promotions to using web advertising right here on{}abcnews4.com. {}Contact Information: 843-881-4444{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{}{} {}{} Brian Farmer- General Sales Managerbfarmer@sbgtv.com 843-856-2426

      Erin Bassily- Local Sales Manageresbassily@sbgtv.com 843-856-3592

      Ben Barna - Digital Sales Managerbcbarna@sbgtv.com{}843-856-3226

      Aubrey Dougherty - Account Executiveadougherty@abcnews4.com{}843-856-3223 Leslie Williams - Account Executivelwilliams@abcnews4.com{}843-856-3227 Lindsey McCoy -{}Account Executivelmccoy@abcnews4.com{}843-849-3589 {} Catherine Griffin - Account Executivecgriffin@abcnews4.com{}843-856-2427 {}{}{}Elizabeth Rawl{}- Account Executiveerawl@abcnews4.com{}843-856-2431 {} Anne Johnson - Account Executiveajohnson@abcnews4.com{}843-856-2430 {}{} Catherine Ray - Account Executivecray@abcnews4.com{}843-856-2432 Zach Washburn - Account Executivezdwashburn@sbgtv.com{}843-856-2428 Janie Fulp - Account Executivejhfulp@sbgtv.com{}843-856-3225 Melissa Mardelli - Account Executivemmardelli@sbgtv.com{}843-856-2502

      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER