MENU

ABC News 4 Sales & Marketing Team

ABC News 4 is happy to serve the local community with a positive broadcast environment in which to place their advertisements.

ABC News 4 strives to deliver high integrity, factual news that has not been sensationalized. Our local advertising sales team is comprised of the best and brightest in the Lowcountry, and we strive to earn your business the same way we earn our viewers: with honesty and integrity.

We will sit down and help you devise a marketing plan that will address your objectives by delivering a compelling message to those who can impact your business today. We have a variety of products, from entertainment to the news, from broadcast television to promotions to using web advertising right here on abcnews4.com.

Contact Information: 843-881-4444

  • Brian Farmer- General Sales Manager
    bfarmer@sbgtv.com 843-856-2426
  • Erin Bassily- Local Sales Manager
    esbassily@sbgtv.com 843-849-3592
  • Ben Barna - Digital Sales Manager
    bcbarna@sbgtv.com 843-856-3226
  • Stefanie Wilson – Marketing Consultant
    stefaniewilson@sbgtv.com 843-856-3227
  • Melissa Mardelli - Marketing Consultant
    mmardelli@sbgtv.com 843-856-2502
  • Lindsey McCoy - Marketing Consultant
    lmccoy@sbgtv.com 843-849-3589
  • Catherine Griffin - Marketing Consultant
    cgriffin@sbgtv.com 843-856-2427
  • Elizabeth Rawl - Marketing Consultant
    erawl@sbgtv.com 843-856-2431
  • Catherine Ray - Marketing Consultant
    cray@sbgtv.com 843-856-2432
  • Tyler Dillon - Marketing Consultant
    tmdillon@sbgtv.com 843-856-3224
  • Frank Snyder – Marketing Consultant
    frsnyder@sbgtv.com 843-849-3572
  • Sonia Mendez – National Sales Coordinator
    smendez@sbgtv.com 843-849-3581
  • Rob Mallia – NTR Developer/Digital Coordinator
    srmallia@sbgtv.com 843-881-7561
  • Raquel Alban – Local Sales Coordinator
    rdalban@sbgtv.com 843-849-2503
  • Kathy Pozgar - Local Sales Coordinator
    kpozgar@sbgtv.com 843-856-2433


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER