MENU

      ABC News 4 Sales/Marketing

      ABC News 4 is happy to serve the local community with a positive broadcast environment in which to place their advertisements.

      ABC News 4 strives to deliver high integrity, factual news that has not been sensationalized. Our local advertising sales team is comprised of the best and brightest in the Lowcountry, and we strive to earn your business the same way we earn our viewers: with honesty and integrity.

      We will sit down and help you devise a marketing plan that will address your objectives by delivering a compelling message to those who can impact your business today. We have a variety of products, from entertainment to the news, from broadcast television to promotions to using web advertising right here on abcnews4.com.

      Contact Information: 843-881-4444

      Brian Farmer- General Sales Manager
      bfarmer@sbgtv.com 843-856-2426

      Erin Bassily- Local Sales Manager
      esbassily@sbgtv.com 843-849-3592

      Cydne Abernathy – Regional Sales Manager
      cpabernathy@sbgtv.com 843-881-4444 ext4418

      Ben Barna - Digital Sales Manager
      bcbarna@sbgtv.com 843-856-3226

      Stefanie Wilson – Integrated Solutions Consultant
      stefaniewilson@sbgtv.com 843-856-3227

      Melissa Mardelli - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      mmardelli@sbgtv.com 843-856-2502

      Lindsey McCoy - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      lmccoy@abcnews4.com 843-849-3589

      Catherine Griffin - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      cgriffin@abcnews4.com 843-856-2427

      Elizabeth Rawl - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      erawl@abcnews4.com 843-856-2431

      Catherine Ray - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      cray@abcnews4.com 843-856-2432

      Tyler Dillon - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      tmdillon@sbgtv.com 843-856-3224

      Jonathan Kennedy - Integrated Solutions Consultant
      jkennedy@sbgtv.com 843-856-2430

      Sonia Mendez – Regional Sales Coordinator
      smendez@sbgtv.com 843-849-3581

      Rob Mallia – NTR Developer/Digital Coordinator
      srmallia@sbgtv.com 843-881-7561

      Raquel Alban – Local Sales Coordinator
      rdalban@sbgtv.com 843-849-2503

      Frank Snyder – Local Sales Coordinator
      frsnyder@sbgtv.com 843-849-3572

      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER