Former Presidents agree to be honorary directors of Mount Pleasant Museum

Medal of Honor Museum (Foundation)

The new National Medal of honor Museum announced that former U.S Presidents Jimmy Carter, George H.W. Bush, Bill Clinton, George W. Bush and Barack Obama have agreed to serve as honorary directors of the museum’s foundation.

The Museum, will be built at Patriot’s Point in Mount Pleasant, and it will commemorate the stories of Medal of Honor recipients.

The medal of Honor is the hierarchy of military awards for gallantry, valor and heroism.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off