ABC News 4 Sales & Marketing Team


WCIV television station and digital news provider is an integral piece of the Charleston, South Carolina community. WCIV is an ABC affiliate owned and operated by Sinclair Broadcast Group. Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. is one of the largest and most diversified television broadcasting companies in the country today.

ABC News 4 is proud to serve the Charleston, Dorchester, Berkeley, Colleton, Williamsburg and Georgetown counties. We are also affiliated with Me TV (Memorable Entertainment) and My TV Charleston, the home of local sporting events such as Friday Night Rivals high school football and basketball, Charleston Riverdogs and Charleston Battery.

No other advertising medium has the branding capability or decision-making influence as that of local broadcast television. Our popular local newscasts, lifestyle show “Lowcountry Live,” entertainment and sports content, combined with our ability to deliver mass audience reach, equates to effective marketing campaigns.

As a Sinclair station, WCIV has continued our commitment to growing local businesses. We know what it is like to be a growing business, and our solutions are designed to help you extend your message, engage local consumers and influence people to choose your brand. Exactly what you need to thrive in very competitive times.

With our advanced TV and digital solutions, growing local audience reach, and end-to end marketing services, we are here to help you build a greater connection with the communities you serve.

If you are a local business looking to promote your consumer offering, you have come to the right place.

Our local TV station is equipped to assist in:

Television: expanding your brand awareness, formulating your message, producing your commercial advertisement and targeting relevant demographics

Promotions/Sponsorship's: developing strategic and unique ideas that build awareness and connection with your community

Digital: Our full service digital agency has proven success in

social media

search

advertising

email marketing

website design

mobile marketing

OTT (Over-the-Top, delivery of film and TV content streamed directly over the Internet to a connected device, bypassing the need for viewers to subscribe to a traditional cable or satellite package)

creative services

and more, we are your partner for driving digital success!

WCIV provides your business with the most comprehensive integrated marketing solutions that reach your targeted audience and drive real results to grow your business.

We serve as a one-stop-shop for your marketing needs- from research and planning to creative production, execution, and campaign management-aligning your needs with our integrated solutions throughout every step of the journey.

Reach out today to schedule a consultation.

Erin Bassily- Local Sales Manager

esbassily@sbgtv.com 843-849-3592


Brian Farmer- General Sales Manager

bfarmer@sbgtv.com 843-856-2426


Ben Barna - Digital Sales Manager

bcbarna@sbgtv.com 843-856-3226


Stefanie Wilson – Marketing Consultant

stefaniewilson@sbgtv.com 843-856-3227


Melissa Mardelli - Marketing Consultant

mmardelli@sbgtv.com 843-856-2502


Lindsey McCoy - Marketing Consultant

lmccoy@sbgtv.com 843-849-3589


Elizabeth Rawl - Marketing Consultant

erawl@sbgtv.com 843-856-2431


Tyler Dillon - Marketing Consultant

tmdillon@sbgtv.com 843-856-3224


Frank Snyder – Marketing Consultant

frsnyder@sbgtv.com 843-849-3572


Kathy Pozgar - Marketing Consultant

kpozgar@sbgtv.com 843-856-2433


Lauren Ewing– Marketing Associate

leewing@sbgtv.com 843-856-2435


Sonia Mendez – National Sales Coordinator

smendez@sbgtv.com 843-849-3581


Rob Mallia – NTR /Digital Coordinator

srmallia@sbgtv.com 843-881-7561

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER