MENU

ABC News 4 Sales & Marketing Team

ABC News 4 is happy to serve the local community with a positive broadcast environment in which to place their advertisements.

ABC News 4 strives to deliver high integrity, factual news that has not been sensationalized. Our local advertising sales team is comprised of the best and brightest in the Lowcountry, and we strive to earn your business the same way we earn our viewers: with honesty and integrity.

We will sit down and help you devise a marketing plan that will address your objectives by delivering a compelling message to those who can impact your business today. We have a variety of products, from entertainment to the news, from broadcast television to promotions to using web advertising right here on abcnews4.com.

Contact Information: 843-881-4444

-Brian Farmer- General Sales Manager

bfarmer@sbgtv.com 843-856-2426


-Erin Bassily- Local Sales Manager

esbassily@sbgtv.com 843-849-3592


-Ben Barna - Digital Sales Manager

bcbarna@sbgtv.com 843-856-3226


-Stefanie Wilson – Marketing Consultant

stefaniewilson@sbgtv.com 843-856-3227


-Melissa Mardelli - Marketing Consultant

mmardelli@sbgtv.com 843-856-2502


-Lindsey McCoy - Marketing Consultant

lmccoy@sbgtv.com 843-849-3589


-Elizabeth Rawl - Marketing Consultant

erawl@sbgtv.com 843-856-2431


-Tyler Dillon - Marketing Consultant

tmdillon@sbgtv.com 843-856-3224


-Frank Snyder – Marketing Consultant

frsnyder@sbgtv.com 843-849-3572


-Kathy Pozgar - Marketing Consultant

kpozgar@sbgtv.com 843-856-2433


-Ron Crigger - Automotive Marketing Consultant

rcrigger@driveauto.com 843 881 6431


-Sonia Mendez – National Sales Coordinator

smendez@sbgtv.com 843-849-3581


-List Tuft– Local Sales Coordinator

letuft@sbgtv.com 843 856-6094


-Rob Mallia – NTR Developer/Digital Coordinator

srmallia@sbgtv.com 843-881-7561


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER